Need to Contact Us

UXBRIDGE FAIR BOARD

P.O. Box 1472, Uxbridge, ON L9P 1N6, secretary@ubridgefair.ca, 905.852.7745
John Park – President, john.park@sympatico.ca,  905.473.3524
Marilyn Burch – Treasurer,marilyn_burch@hotmail.com , 905.852.6209
Kathy Wasylenky and Angela Gonsalves – Secretaries, kwasylenky@sympatico.ca, 905.852.7745
Dave Dickie – Manager, manager@uxbridgefair.ca (manager null@null uxbridgefair NULL.ca), 905.852.5040

VENDOR SPACE RENTAL

Deb Dickie, dddickie@sympatico.ca  (vendors null@null uxbridgefair NULL.ca) 905.852.5040

ENTERTAINMENT

Sophianne Roberts, Sophianne@skr.ca