We’ve Got A Good Thing Growing
September 8, 9 & 10, 2023
Uxbridge Fall Fair,
180 Main St. S, Elgin Park, Uxbridge, ON


2023 Uxbridge Fair Board of Directors
Left to Right, back row: Joel Speers, Judy Risebrough, Gloria Eng, Lorna Durward-Story, Carolyn Lovdal, Roberta Bustard, Steve Hachey, Lori St John , Mark Hendy Left to Right, front row: Debbie Dickie, John Park, Dave Dickie, Bev Latva, Diane Batty, Rob Ashton, Marilyn Burch Absent from photo – Jim Tindall, Tom LaRue , Barb Orr

Board of Directors

Thank you to our dedicated volunteers. The 2023 Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Rob  Ashton
  • Marilyn  Burch
  • Roberta Bustard
  • Lorna Durward-Story
  • Debbie  Dickie
  • Gloria  Eng
  • Steve Hachey
  • Rick  Hannah
  • Mark  Hendy
  • Tom LaRue
  • Bev Latva
  • Carolyn Lovdal
  • Barb  Orr
  • John  Park
  • Judy  Risebrough
  • Joel Speers
  • Lori St John
  • Jim Tindall


Our Officers have steered us through uncharted waters this past year. They remain as follows:

  • President: Rob Ashton
  • Past President: Bev Latva
  • 1st Vice: TBA
  • 2nd Vice: TBA


Our Admin put in unseen hours ensuring we run smoothly, whatever form our event takes! Our Administrative Appointments are:

  • Secretary: Rick Hannah
  • Treasurer: Diane Batty
  • Manager: Dave Dickie

Junior Directors

Our Junior Directors are the future of the Fair! We are grateful for their initiative!

  • Brianna Assinck
  • Anna Cowling
  • Will Cowling
  • Ellen McDonald


  • Rob Ashton, President (905)-852-2388
  • Bev Latva, Past-President (905) 862-0966
  • Dave Dickie, Manager (905) 852-5040
  • Diane Batty, Treasurer (647)-391-4534
  • Rick Hannah, Secretary (905) 852-7286
  • Angela Gonsalves, Secretary (905) 862-2812


The Uxbridge Fall Fair is only possible because of the tireless efforts of our many volunteers.

Thank you to all our volunteers for you passion and commitment to our community and our Fair!

Associates and Volunteers

Angie Andruss, Katie Assinck, Carol Bacon, Keith Bacon, Pat Bailey, Laura Begg, Mac Boadway, Ryan Fawns, The Bonner Boys, Joyce Brown, Shelagh Carroll, Russ Chaplin, Chris Colucci, Alice Cossey, Joe Coughlin, Madeline Coughlin, Elaine Cox, Trevor Cox, Jennifer Dauphinee, Sue David, Rodney DeGeer, Michelle DeGeer, Carolyn Dempster, Tess Dempster, Robin Dhillon, Susan Dhillon, Jason Doxsee, Pat Doxsee, Matthew Durwood, Sandy Evans, Cory Geisberger, Carmen Grant, Judy Gray, Jamie Gregor, Lew Gregor, Hollay Ghadery, Sylvia Grose, Ariane Hansen, Helen Herrema, Howie Herrema, Liz Herrema, Gerrit Herrema, Bridgette Herrema, Gary Hill, Lisa Hutchinson, Kate Johnson, Gary Johnson, Mark Johnson, Jane Johnson, Mike Kennedy, Melanie Kennedy, Wayne Kennedy, Pauline Knibbs, Tom LaRue, Guy Latva, Val Linton, Brian Logan, Carolyn Lovdal, Michelle MacDowell, Julia MacDonald, Amber Meirik, Leslie Nagle, Judy Oswald, Julia Ott, Ashley Park, Lori Pengelly, Sarah Reid, Brandon Risebrough, David Risebrough, Judy Risebrough, Peter Robinson, Corinna Rushton, Gus Schickedanz, Elizabeth Newitt, Bruce Smith, Cam Smith, Kyle Smith, Rodney Stockwood, Donna Straughan, Jacki Sweet, Pat Taber, Brandon Taylor, .Jeff Taylor, Steve Taylor, Jackie Teskey, Tracey Tlndall, Craiq Volkmann, Lisa-Marie Vaccaro, Michelle Viney, Ena Wassenaar, Kathy Wasylenky, Lori Welch, Nancy Wood.